Why can’t I see new results after making changes in my project settings?

Changes to project settings come into effect when your project is scheduled to collect new mentions again (in 12 hours, 1 hour, or in real-time, depending on your subscription). Editing your project will have no effect on mentions that were collected before the change. If your previous search was incorrect, we recommend deleting your project and starting afresh.