That's too bad you're reading this. You are one of our favourites ones and we don't want to see you go :( 

If you still want to leave us, please go to Account settings - keep in mind that this has to be done by Account Owner!

Inside, at the left side, click Cancel subscription.

A pop-up will appear to confirm your cancelation.

Farewell our friend!

Did this answer your question?