While scrolling through already collected mentions, you'll find Mute author/site under the More dropdown menu.

Click it to block the mentions from an author you don’t want to see anymore - all mentions collected from that source will stop being displayed in your Dashboard.

You are able to do the same with particular domains:

You can also watch this quick tutorial if you’d like:

Did this answer your question?