User limits

In the header of this section you will see the current user limit along with the amount of users that were already added. The limit of users always depends on your current subscription plan:

Have a look at our users limitations on our plans:

Your current subscription plan

Users limit

Trial

5 users

Personal Plus

5 users

Professional Premium

10 users

Professional Max

99 users

Global account access

You can manage global permissions that you assign to your colleagues here. It means that the person who will be added from this view will be able to access all the projects created on your account.

There are a few different permissions to choose from. All of these are nicely explained:

Please remember to mark the following field if you would like the new user to be notified via email about new privileges. Remember that if there was no user with this email address the message will be sent anyway.

Project account access

This view is really useful if one account is being shared between a few companies or if it’s owned by an agency that manages multiple customers (projects) at once. If you would like the new user to see only one project, it’s a great way to go.

You choose a project that you want to grant access to. There are also a couple of different permissions to choose from. These are nicely explained:

Please remember to mark the following field if you would like the new user to be notified via email about new privileges. Remember that if there was no user with this email address the message will be sent anyway.

Did this answer your question?