You're working on your project but you need to share the access with your teammates or client? Not a problem!

Enter Account Settings and click the Users icon.

You can assign either global access to your account or to an individual project:

When you make your choice, you'll see the pop up where you can easily put the email you'd like to assign access for and choose what kind of access you want to guarantee for it.
 

Click save and email address should receive a message about their access to Brand24 :)
 
If you need any assistance, feel free to check our step by step tutorials:

or reach out to our Team :)

Did this answer your question?