It depends on your subscription plan :)

In Personal Plus, mentions gathered by your monitoring project are kept for one month after they’ve been collected. In Professional Premium and Professional Max, they are archived for 12 months from the moment they were collected.

If you need your mentions stored for longer time - please reach out to our Customer Success Team, they make magic happens :)

Did this answer your question?