Changes to project settings come into effect when your project is scheduled to collect new mentions again - so in 12 hours, 1 hour, or in real-time, depending on your current subscription. Also, mentions that are already collected won’t be affected by those changes.

However, if you still do not see any new results - please reach out to your Account Manager who'll be happy to check project settings with you so you'll get the best results possible!

Did this answer your question?